a feast


This is what I would like to have every single day. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and a random snack. Buffalo mozzarella, bathing in extra virgin olive oil and balsamic vinaigrette. I am an official cheesetarian. The fat content on this feast can feed a dozen African children for a week. And it is above and beyond my weekly allowance. I do welcome anything cheesy under certain circumstances though, such as my depressive blowouts, Sami’s tantruming, or a slow internet connection when I have to send a super urgent e-mail to work. So, bring on the negative affairs, and an extra plate, please.

Leave a Reply

