just too sweet


The number 30 is ferociously rolling in my direction…and I couldn’t be happier about it. Because in my simplistic mind, 30 year-old’s are much smarter, mature and wiser. So, I will be embracing this thought and not even paying a speck of attention to the line that I saw creeping on my forehead.

As we were in lectures all day yesterday, I saw Stoyan’s pencil. He actually wrote that on it…Seeing him getting excited about MY birthday is the best gift I could possibly want. So I took it. And I will be keeping it.

Leave a Reply

