buried


I have a definite love-hate relationship with my studies right now. It is just TOO much. Ever since France, I had to glue myself to my desk with the exception of a supervisor meeting (productive, intensive, and exciting), a job interview(I was probably the most presentable candidate for a job I am not so much into, as it involves working with the elderly…not really my piece of pie, told them to call me after Thursday on my UK mobile, guilty!), and lectures on path-analysis and structural equation modeling (it is exactly how it sounds fecal-poop design blah blah blah, yeaiiiiiiks). So, cannot wait for the two essays to write themselves up by Thursday, due 30 minutes before take-off! Cos’ yeyyyyyyyyyyyyy Mommy and daddy are going to the biggest smooch-hug-slobber fest in this century!

Leave a Reply

