enjoying the process


This has been the craziest year of school ever! And I am so not complaining. I actually couldn’t be happier about it, as much effort and struggle it took. Last exam is on Tuesday, and then dissertation is due mid-September (well, actually early August, if you have a busy supervisor who ignores the fact that it is summer, and people need to leave the premises of their desks once in a while, beyond loo-reasons).
I am actually planning to superpull a week, immediately after exams, to work on it, so that I can have a yummy Sami time when he arrives.
What keeps me going is that I do enjoy the process.
And believe me, my second due date is in 8 days!


p.s. Didsbury park @ 23 degrees (a great study location)

Leave a Reply

