princess times


Today is quite the princess-y day for me, and all vanity aside, I LOVE IT!

Woke up to hot croissants that the boys had gotten for breakfast, along with these spring beauties

Stoyan cooked an amazing quinoa casserole with vegetables and all kind of secret ingredients, which I am having right now with a glass of French Bordeaux, while enjoying Stoyan’s latest publication. AND THERE IS SUNSHINE over Manchester today!

The boys went to find a new rucksack for Sami. Just got a message that the mission is accomplished and we are now proud owners of a frog, which Sami had preferred over all other choices. Happy with my amphibian lover 🙂 Cannot wait to have them back home soon.

p.s. I am also going to a girls movie and pizza night out tonight! Can this get any better??!!

WAIT. YES. Did I mention we are leaving for Paris in a couple of days? AWEEE, NO I DID NOT!

Leave a Reply

